Hawaii Blue Medical Aesthetics

Hampton Roads Med Spa

757-223-0882 Schedule Now!  

Reviews

We are incredibly grateful for each and every patient that chooses to leave a review. Critical feedback helps us to improve, and positive reviews just make our day! We value each and every one.

EXCELLENT
64 reviews on
Meganne Huett
Meganne Huett
June 7, 2022.
Absolutely love Dana and her staff! Totally trust the advice given.
Read more
Julie Martin
Julie Martin
May 24, 2022.
Looooove Hawaii Blue Med! Friendly staff. Quick in and out...botox on lunch break! They also really take the time to explain things and ask what your needs are....hard to find that these day! Highly recommend.
Read more
Zhaakira Cuff
Zhaakira Cuff
May 24, 2022.
I’ve been coming here for a while for chemicals peels my skin has improved so much and Diana is always super quick with the peels it only takes about 15 minutes!
Read more
Tara Baan
Tara Baan
May 10, 2022.
This place is amazing. Professional, easy to get an appointment and kind staff.
Read more
Michelle Garza
Michelle Garza
March 15, 2022.
I have enjoyed receiving services from Dana for over a year. They are all so pleasant and have always been able to be accommodating for appointments. Definitely recommend!!!
Read more
Aly
Aly
March 4, 2022.
Wonderful staff and always great results
Read more
Angela Guevara
Angela Guevara
February 25, 2022.
I had a wonderful experience with Madison! I got the PRP injections and she walked me through the entire process and it was painless. I will definitely be going back to continue the PRP injections!
Read more
Amanda K
Amanda K
February 18, 2022.
Amazing service- every time I have been here the staff have taken the time to give me great recommendations without over selling. I feel refreshed and natural looking. I recommend Hawaii Blue to everyone!!!!
Read more
Gina Laudone
Gina Laudone
February 16, 2022.
I have been coming here for several years and they are amazing for Botox and fillers! Dana is precise and an expert with Botox. Appointments are easy to make online with hardly any wait. Try them out and you won’t be disappointed!
Read more

If you have been to see us, please consider leaving a review about your experience!

  • Click here to leave a Google Review for our Newport News clinic:
  • Click here to leave a review for our Virginia Beach clinic: